Showing the single result

Michael Paul Gonzalez

Michael Paul Gonzalez is the author of the novels Angel Falls and Miss Massacre’s Guide To Murder and Vengeance and the short story collection Carry Me Home: Stories of Horror and Heartbreak. He wrote and produced the serial horror audio drama Larkspur Underground, available for free on iTunes and Stitcher.

An active member of the Horror Writers Association, his short stories have appeared in print and online, including Lost Signals, Gothic Fantasy: Chilling Horror Stories, the Booked. Podcast Anthology, Tales from the Crust: A Pizza Horror Anthology,, and the Appalachian Undead Anthology.

He resides in Los Angeles, a place full of wonders and monsters far stranger than any that live in the imagination.

Follow the Author

This site is under construction and new ownership. We are currently closed to review copies. New content is expected soon. Meanwhile feel free to browse our past content! :)


Get updates on all the best new indie dark fiction releases sent directly to your inbox! And win free books!

Subscribe now


* indicates required