Showing the single result

Kelli Owen

Kelli Owen

Kelli Owen is the author of more than a dozen books, including TeethWaiting Out Winter, and the Wilted Lily Series. Her fiction spans the genres from thrillers to psychological horror, with an occasional bloodbath, and an even rarer happy ending.

She was an editor and reviewer for over a decade, and has attended countless writing conventions, participated on dozens of panels, and spoken at the CIA Headquarters in Langley, VA regarding both her writing and the field in general.

Born and raised in Wisconsin, she now lives in Destination, Pennsylvania.


Get updates on all the best new indie dark fiction releases sent directly to your inbox! And win free books!

Subscribe now

And Follow on social media