Showing all 2 results

Douglas Wynne

Douglas Wynne is the author of the horror thrillers The Devil of Echo Lake, The Wind In My Heart, and the SPECTRA Files trilogy. His short fiction has appeared in numerous anthologies and his writing workshops have been featured at genre conventions and schools throughout New England. He lives in Massachusetts with his wife and son and a houseful of animals.

Follow the Author


Get updates on all the best new indie dark fiction releases sent directly to your inbox! And win free books!

Subscribe now

And Follow on social media