Robert Ford

We cover the best in independent horror literature.

Robert Ford

Robert Ford

Robert Ford has written the novels Burner and The Compound. He also has a collection of his short fiction The God Beneath My Garden, and a novella collection, Inner Demons. He collaborated, with John Boden, on the novellas Rattlesnake Kisses, Cattywampus, and Black Salve, in the Knucklebucket Thang series.

Robert lives in Central Pennsylvania, and is usually hard at work on at least two projects at a time.

Other Horror Authors

Support Indie Horror Authors & Publishers through indiemuse!

© 2021 by IndieMuse. All Rights Reserved.

IndieMuse is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.