We cover the best in independent horror literature.

Michael Paul Gonzalez

Michael Paul Gonzalez is the author of the novels Angel Falls and Miss Massacre's Guide To Murder and Vengeance and the short story collection Carry Me Home: Stories of Horror and Heartbreak. He wrote and produced the serial horror audio drama Larkspur Underground, available for free on iTunes and Stitcher.

An active member of the Horror Writers Association, his short stories have appeared in print and online, including Lost Signals, Gothic Fantasy: Chilling Horror Stories, the Booked. Podcast Anthology, Tales from the Crust: A Pizza Horror Anthology, HeavyMetal.com, and the Appalachian Undead Anthology.

He resides in Los Angeles, a place full of wonders and monsters far stranger than any that live in the imagination.

Other Horror Authors

Support Indie Horror Authors & Publishers through indiemuse!

© 2021 by IndieMuse. All Rights Reserved.

IndieMuse is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.