Dave Jeffery

We cover the best in independent horror literature.

Dave Jeffery

Dave Jeffery

Dave Jeffery is the author of 16 novels, two collections, and numerous short stories. His Necropolis Rising series and yeti adventure Frostbite have both featured on the Amazon #1 bestseller list. His YA work features critically acclaimed Beatrice Beecham supernatural mystery series.

Screenwriting credits include award winning short films Ascension and DerelictFinding Jericho (Demain Publishing) has been featured on both the BBC Health and Independent Schools Entrance Examination Board’s ‘Recommended Reading’ lists, and is an amalgamation of his 35 years of NHS Mental Health Nursing experience of working with service users who have suffered stigma and social exclusion due to mental illness.

Other notable works include, Tooth & ClawA Quiet ApocalypseCathedral, and Bad Vision.

Jeffery is a member of the Society of Authors, British Fantasy Society (also as a regular book reviewer), and actively involved in the Horror Writers Association where he is a mentor on the HWA Mentorship Scheme.

Other Horror Authors

Support Indie Horror Authors & Publishers through indiemuse!

© 2021 by IndieMuse. All Rights Reserved.

IndieMuse is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.